NITD Offices

ADMINISTRATION
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Sh. Sushil Kumar Registrar registrar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861006
Dr. Manisha Singh Assistant Registrar ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Sh. Ashok Sharma Consultant (E&P) ashoksharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
Mr. Jitender Singh Bisht Junior Assistant jitsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861005
Mr. Lalit Mohan
Junior Assistant lalitmohan@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861007
Mr. Bharat Singh MTS Bharatsingh3410@gmail.com 011-33861065
Mr. Pushker Rawat Multi Tasking Staff pushkerrawat4ever@gmail.com 011-33861005
Accounts
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Mr. Navneet Grover Accountant ac@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
Mr. Vikas Junior Assistant ac@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
Mr. Udit Sharma MTS ac@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861031
Ms. Sarika Junior Assistant ac@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861031
Mr. Anil Multi Tasking Staff anil328011@gmail.com 011-33861005
 Academics
Name Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Rikmantra Basu Dean Academics (I/C) deanacademic@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861101
Dr. Karan Verma Assistant Registrar(Academic) (I/C) ara@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Mr. Yogesh Saini Superintendent (Academic) supdtacademics@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Junior Assistant (Academic) rajeevsharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Mr. Vikas Kaushik Junior Assistant (Academic) vikaskaushik@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Pooja Khatri Junior Assistant poojakhatri@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Mr. Praveen Kumar MTS  (Academic) ————————– 011-33861036
Establishment & Store and Purchase
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Sh. Harpreet Singh Nanda Superintendent harpreetsinghnanda@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
Sh. Ashok Sharma Consultant (E&P) ashoksharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861020
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Junior Assistant neerajkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861020
Ms. Navisha Sharma Junior Assistant navisha@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
Mr. Ranjeet Yadav MTS ranjeetyadav11.jeet@gmail.com 011-33861025
EXAMINATION CELL
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Amit Mahajan Controller of Examination coe@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861075
Dr. Pankaj Mukhija Deputy CoE pankajmukhija@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861185
Dr. Baljit Kaur Deputy CoE baljitkaur@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861053
Ms. Poonam Kamboj Jr. Asstt. poonam@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861076
Mr. Lov Kumar Dubey MTS lovkumardubey@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861076
FACULTY WELFARE
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Tripathi Dean, Faculty Welfare deanfw@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861153
Mr. Vikrant Kaushik Junior Assistant vikrantkausik@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861181
Mr. Arun Kumar Rana Multi Tasking Staff akrana818@gmail.com
Planning and Development
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran Dean P&D deanpd@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861120
Dr. Kapil Kumar Estate Officer kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861065
Mr. Mukul Nakra Junior Engineer (Electrical) jeelectrical@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861043
Mr. Kamal Kumar Junior Engineer (Civil) jecivil@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861040
Research and Consultancy
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Dean, Research and Consultancy deanrc@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861109
MR. Vkrant Kaushik Junior Assistant vikrantkausik1987@gmail.com 011-33861181
Mr. Arun Kumar Rana Multi Tasking Staff akrana818@gmail.com
STUDENT WELFARE
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr.  Vivek Shrivastava Dean (Student Welfare) deansw@nitdelhi.ac.in +91-11-33861103
Ms. Anupriya Das Jr. Assistant tnp@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861251
Women Grievance Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Sushila Maheshkar Faculty In Charge sushila@nitdelhi.ac.in +11-33861120 (O)
Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Member ktraju@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861109
Dr. Anurag Singh Member anuragsg@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861122
Dr. Rikmantra Basu Member rikmantrabasu@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861122
Dr. Manisha Singh Member ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Dr. Gareema Sanaman Member gareemasanaman@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861060
Computer Centre
Name Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Anurag Singh Head Computer Center headcc@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 011 33861053
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai Technical Assistant rakeshrai@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 011 33861050
Mr. Raushan Kumar Technician raushan@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 011 33861052
Ms. Anshu Sharma MTS sharma.anshu767@gmail.com +91 011 33861051
Training & Placement Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Kapil Kumar Head (T & P) Assistant Professor tnp@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861065 (O), M- 8755604422
Mr. Ankur Bohora Officer (T & P) Assistant Professor ankur@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861127 (O), M- 09717880558
Ms. Anupriya Das Jr. Assistant tnp@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861251
Mr. Arun MTS ac@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861031
Chief Warden and Hostel Wardens
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran Chief Warden & Chief Proctor chiefwarden@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-3386
Dr. Kapil Kumar Dy. Chief Warden kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861065 (O), M- 8755604422
Dr. D.Vaithiyanathan Dy. Proctor Assistant dvaithiyanathan@nitdelhi.ac.in 011 33861150
Mr. Ankur Bohora Warden ( Kundli Hostel) ankur@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861127 (O), M- 09717880558
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai Warden ( SRH Hospital Hostel) rakeshrai@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861050
Dr. Manisha Singh Warden ( PG Girls Hostel NITD) ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010 (O), M- 8588848344
Dr. Baljit Kaur Warden ( Girls Hostel YWCA) baljitkaur@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861152 (O), M- 9999739048
Sports Section
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Anidev Singh Students Activity & Sports Officer saso@nitdelhi.ac.in
anidevsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861070
Ms. Anupriya Das Jr. Assistant anupriya@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861251
Central Library
Name Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gareema Sanaman Assistant Librarian centrallibrary@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 011 33861060
Ms. Aditi Kandari Junior Assistant aditi@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 011 33861061
Ms. Santosh Devi Multi Tasking Staff Santoshpal2101983@gmail.com +91 011 33861061
Mr. Pankaj Rawat Multi Tasking Staff pankajrawatnitd@gmail.com +91 011 33861061
Scholarship cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. V, S. Pandey Chairman vspandey@nitdelhi.ac.in +911133861258
Dr. Amit Mahajan Nodal Officer amitmahajan@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861254
Dr. Pankaj Mukhija Member pankajmukhija@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861185
Dr. Sushila Maheshkar Member sushila@nitdelhi.ac.in +11-33861120 (O)
Dr. Manisha Singh Member ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Pooja Khatri Junior Assistant poojakhatri@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036