NITD Offices

Administration
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Sh. Sushil Kumar Registrar registrar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861006
Dr. Manisha Singh Assistant Registrar ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Mr. Jitender Singh Bisht Junior Assistant jitsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861005
Mr. Lalit Kumar Junior Assistant lalitkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861007
Mr. Bharat Singh Multi Tasking Staff bharatsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861005
Mr. Puskar Rawat Multi Tasking Staff ———– 011-33861005
Establishment, Store
and Purchase
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
HKHKH
Sh. Ashok Sharma Consultant S & P ashoksharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
KJHKJK
Mr. Harpreet Singh Nanda Superintendent harpreetsinghnanda@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
KJHKJK
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Junior Assistant neerajkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861020
KJHKJK
Ms. Navisha Sharma Junior Assistant navisha@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
KJHKJK
Mr. Ranjeet Singh Multi Tasking Staff —————- 011-33861025
Account Branch
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
HKHKH
Mr. Navneet Grover Accountant ac@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
KJHKJK
Ms. Sarika Junior Assistant sarika@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
HKHK Mr. Vikash Kumar Junior Assistant vikash@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
HKHK Mr. Udit Sharma Multi Tasking Staff udit@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
KHKK Mr.Anil Kumar Multi Tasking Staff anilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
Academics
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
jhk Dr. Rikmantra Basu Dean Academics (I/C) deanacademic@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861101
khkh
Dr. Karan Verma
Assistant Registrar(Academic) (I/C) ara@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036, 1123
hkhk
Mr. Yogesh Saini
Superintendent (Academic) supdtacademics@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
hkhk
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
Junior Assistant (Academic) rajeevsharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
khkh Mr. Vikas Kaushi Junior Assistant (Academic) vikaskaushik@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
hkh
Ms. Pooja Khatri
Junior Assistant poojakhatri@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
hkhkhk Mr. Praveen Kuma MTS  (Academic) ————————— 011-33861036
Computer Centre
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Anurag Singh Head Computer Center headcc@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 11 – 33861053
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai Technical Assistant rakeshrai@nitdelhi.ac.in +011 33861050
Mr. Sumit Sharma Technical Assistant sumitsharma@nitdelhi.ac.in +011 33861052
Mr. Raushan Kumar Technician raushan@nitdelhi.ac.in +011 3386007
Ms. Anshu Sharma Multi Tasking Staff sharma.anshu767@gmail.com +011 33861051
Central Library
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gareema Sharma Assistant Librarian centrallibrary@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861060
Ms. Aditi Kandari Junior Assistant centrallibrary@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861061
Ms. Santosh Devi Multi Tasking Staff Santoshpal2101983@gmail.com 011-33861061
Mr. Pankaj Rawat Multi Tasking Staff pankajrawatnitd@gmail.com 011-33861061
Social Media Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
khkh
Dr. Karan Verma
Chairman karanverma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861123
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai Social Media Manager (Member) developer@nitdelhi.ac.in +011 33861050
 
Faculty Welfare
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Rajiv Kumar Tripathi Dean,  Faculty Welfare deanfw@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861153
Mr. Vikrant Kaushik Junior Assistant vikrantkausik1987@gmail.com 011-33861181
Mr. Arun Kumar Rana Multi Tasking Staff akrana818@gmail.com —————
Student Welfare
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Vivek Shrivastava Dean (Student Welfare) deansw@nitdelhi.ac.in +91-11-33861103
Ms. Anupriya Das Jr. Assistant anupriya@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861251
Scholarship Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. V.S. Pandey Chairman vspandey@nitdelhi.ac.in +911133861258
Dr. Amit Mahajan Nodal Officer amitmahajan@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861254
Dr. Pankaj Mukhija Member pankajmukhija@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861185
Dr. Manisha Singh Member ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Dr. Sushila Maheshkar Member sushila@nitdelhi.ac.in +11-33861120 (O)
Ms. Pooja Khatri Member poojakhatri@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Research and Consultancy
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Dean,  Research and Consultancy deanrc@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861109
Mr. Vikrant Kaushik Junior Assistant vikrantkausik1987@gmail.com 011-33861181
Mr. Arun Kumar Rana Multi Tasking Staff akrana818@gmail.com —————
Examination Section
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Amit Mahajan Controller of Examination coe@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861075
Dr. Pankaj Mukhija Deputy CoE pankajmukhija@nitdelhi.ac.in 01133861185
Dr. Baljit Kaur
Deputy CoE
baljitkaur@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861152
Ms. Shivani Singh Junior Assistant (Office of Examination) shivanisingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861076
Mr. Love Kumar Dubey Multi Tasking Staff lovkumardubey@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861076
Hostel
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran
Chief Warden & Chief Proctor
011-3386
Dr. Kapil Kumar
Dy. Chief Warden
kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861065
Dr. D.Vaithiyanathan
Dy. Proctor Assistant
dvaithiyanathan@nitdelhi.ac.in
011 33861150
Mr. Ankur Bohora
Warden ( Kundli Hostel)
ankur@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861127
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai
Warden ( SRH Hospital Hostel)
rakeshrai@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861050
Dr. Baljit Kaur
Warden ( Girls Hostel YWCA)
baljitkaur@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861152
Dr. Manisha Singh
Warden ( PG Girls Hostel NITD)
ar@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861010
Department of Planning and Devolvement
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran
Chief Warden & Chief Proctor
chiefwarden@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-3386
Dr. Kapil Kumar
Estate Officer
kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861065
Mr. Mukul Nakra Junior Engineer (Electrical) jeelectrical@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861043
Mr. Kamal Kumar Junior Engineer (Civil) jecivil@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861040
Sports Section
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Anidev Singh Students Activity & Sports Officer anidevsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861070
Ms. Anupriya Das Jr. Assistant anupriya@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861251
hkhk
Mr. Rajeev Sharma
Junior Assistant rajeevsharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861070
Mr. Sahil Junior Assistant sahilkashyap@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861070
Women Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Sushila Maheshkar Faculty-in-Charge womengrievancecell@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 11-33861125
Dr. Anurag Singh Member anuragsg@nitdelhi.ac.in +91 11 – 33861053
Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Member ktraju@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861109
jhk Dr. Rikmantra Basu Member rikmantrabasu@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861101
Dr. Manisha Singh Member ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Dr. Gareema Sharma Member gareemasanaman@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861060