Memebers of Finance Committee

Prof (Dr.) Satish Kumar
Director In-charge NIT Delhi
Joint Secretary dealing with National Institute of Technology or his nominee Member
Financial Advisor, Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Educationor his nominee Member
Professor M. Balakrishnan, Professor and Former
Dy. Director, Strategy & Planning, IIT Delhi
Prof.Vivek Kumar
Professor, Centre Rural Development and Technology, IIT Delhi
Dr.VivekShrivastava, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering and Registrar (I/c), NIT Delhi Member Secretary