NITD Offices

Administration
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Vivek Shrivastava Registrar (I/c) registrar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861006
Dr. Manisha Singh Assistant Registrar ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
Mr. Jitender Singh Bisht Junior Assistant jitsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861005
Mr. Arun Multi Tasking Staff 011-33861005
Mr. Pushker Rawat Multi Tasking Staff ———– 011-33861005
Establishment, Store
and Purchase
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
HKHKH Dr. Amit Pratap Singh Faculty Incharge Store & Purchase apsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861256
KJHKJK
Mr. Harpreet Singh Nanda Superintendent harpreetsinghnanda@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
KJHKJK
Mr. Neeraj Kumar Junior Assistant neerajkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861020
KJHKJK
Ms. Navisha Sharma Junior Assistant navisha@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861025
KJHKJK
Mr. Ranjeet Yadav Multi Tasking Staff —————- 011-33861025
Account Branch
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
HKHKH Dr. Harish Kumar Faculty Incharge Accounts harishkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861210
Dr. Manisha Singh Member ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861010
HKHKH Mr. Hemant Accountant hemant@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
KJHKJK Ms. Sarika Junior Assistant sarika@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861030
HKHK Mr. Vikas Kumar Junior Assistant
vikas@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861031
HKHK Mr. Udit Sharma Office Attendant udit@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861031
Academics
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
jhk Dr. V.S Pandey Dean Academics (I/C) deanacademic@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861101
jhk Dr. D.Vaithiyanathan Faculty In-charge dvaithiyanathan@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861150
khkh
Dr. Karan Verma
Nodal officer (NAD) karanverma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861123
Mr. Naveen Singh Bhandari Academic Staff academics@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Mr. Prabhat Kumar Academic Staff academics@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
hkh
Ms. Pooja Khatri
Academic Staff academics@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
hkhkhk Mr. Praveen Kumar Office Attendant ————————— 011-33861036
Computer Centre
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Rikmantra Basu Head Computer Center headcc@nitdelhi.ac.in  011 – 33861053
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai Technical Assistant rakeshrai@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861050
Mr. Raushan Kumar Technician raushan@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861051
Ms. Santosh Devi Multi Tasking Staff santoshpal2101983@gmail.com 011-33861051
Central Library
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gareema Sharma Assistant Librarian centrallibrary@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861060
Ms. Aditi Kandari Junior Assistant centrallibrary@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861061
Mrs. Neelam Rani Junior Assistant neelamchauhan@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861061
Mr. Pankaj Rawat Office Attendant pankajrawatnitd@gmail.com 011-33861061
Social Media Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
khkh
Dr. Kapil Kumar
Chairman kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861065
khkh
Dr. Karan Verma
Member karanverma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861123
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai Member developer@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861050
Faculty Welfare
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Vivek Shrivastava Dean,  Faculty Welfare deanfw@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861153
Mr. Vikrant Kaushik Junior Assistant vikrantkausik1987@gmail.com 011-33861181
Mr. Arun Kumar Rana Office Attendant akrana818@gmail.com —————
Student Welfare
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Dean (Student Welfare) deansw@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861103
Ms. Anupriya Das Jr. Assistant anupriya@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861251
Scholarship Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr.Kapil Sharma Chairman kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861065
Dr. Anidev Singh Nodal Officer anidevsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861070
Ms. Pooja Khatri Member poojakhatri@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861036
Research and Consultancy
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Shelly Sachdeva Dean,  Research and Consultancy deanrc@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861124
Mr. Arun Kumar Rana Office Attendant akrana818@gmail.com —————
Examination Section
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Rikmantra Basu Controller of Examination coe@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861075
Dr. Sachin Singh Deputy CoE dycoe2@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861188
Dr. Sandeep Kumar
Deputy CoE
dycoe1@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861155
Ms. Shivani Singh Junior Assistant (Office of Examination) shivanisingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861076
Mr. Lov Kumar Dubey Office Attendant lovkumardubey@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861076
Training and Placement Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Anmol Ratna Saxena Head tnp@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861183
Dr. Chandra Prakash Co-Coordinator cprakash@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861128
Mr. Bharat Kumar
Office Attendant
011-33861065
Hostel
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr.Anshul Agarwal
Chief Warden
011-33861184
Dr. Sandeep Kumar
Deputy Chief Warden
sandeep@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861155
Dr.Kapil Kumar
Resident Deputy Chief Warden
kapilkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861065

Dr. Venu Sonti

Warden SRHCH Hostel
venu@nitdelhi.ac.in
+919618832222

Dr. D.Vaithiyanathan

Chief Proctor
dvaithiyanathan@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861150
Dr. Prashant Kumar
Deputy Proctor and Warden ( Kundli Hostel)
prashantkumar@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861257

Dr. Manisha Singh

Warden ( 2,3,4 Girls Hostel NITD)
ar@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861010
Mr. Vikrant Kaushik Resident Warden ( Kundli Hostel) vikrantkausik1987@gmail.com 011-33861181
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Rai
Resident Warden ( SRH Hospital Hostel)
rakeshrai@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861050
Department of Planning and Devolvement
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran
Dean P & D
deanpd@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861253
Dr. Anurag Singh
Estate Officer
anuragsg@nitdelhi.ac.in
011-33861122
Mr. Mukul Nakra Junior Engineer (Electrical) jeelectrical@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861043
Mr. Kamal Kumar Junior Engineer (Civil) jecivil@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861040
Sports Section
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Anidev Singh Students Activity & Sports Officer anidevsingh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861070
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Junior Assistant rajeevsharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861070
 Women Cell
Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number (Office):
Dr. Shelly Sachdeva Chairperson womengrievancecell@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861124
Dr. Manisha Bharti Member manishabharti@nitdelhi.ac.in 011 – 33861175
Dr. Manisha Singh Convener ar@nitdelhi.ac.in 011 – 33861010
Dr.Nitesh Ahir Member niteshce@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861222
Dr.Rishav Singh Member rishav.singh@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861126
Dr. (Mrs.) Saroj Kaushik External Member saroj@cse.iitd.ernet.in +91 11 26591292 (off)
Faculty, Staff and Student Grievance Cell
HKHKH Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Nodal Officer ktraju@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861182
Dr. Ashok Kumar Dewangan Convener ashokd@nitdelhi.ac.in
Dr. Baljit Kaur Member baljitkaur@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861153
jhk Dr. Nitin Singh Singha Member nitinsingha@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861156
GIAN Cell
Dr. Vivek Shrivastava Chairman deanrc@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861109
khkh
Dr. Karan Verma
Co-chairman karanverma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861123
Dr.Anuj KSharma Member anujsharma@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861252
Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri Member ktraju@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861182
Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran Member gsheoran@nitdelhi.ac.in 011-33861253