

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान दिल्ली

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI

(शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An autonomous Institute under the aegis of Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya), Govt. of India)
Plot No. FA7, Zone P1, GT Karnal Road, Delhi-110036, INDIA
दूरभाष/Tele: +9111-33861000, 1001, 1005 फैक्स/ Fax: +9111-27787503,

वेबसाइट/Website: www.nitdelhi.ac.in

F.No. NITD/R/2024/Office_Order/115

Dated: 03.12.2024

कार्यालय आदेश /OFFICE ORDER

दिनांक 04.12.2024 (बुधवार) से मैकेनिकत इंजीनियरिग विभाग के सहायक प्रोफेसर डॉ. अभिषेक मिश्रा को एतद्द्वारा मैकेनिकत इंजीनियरिग विभाग का प्रमुख और इतेक्ट्रॉनिक्स एवं संचार इंजीनियरिग विभाग के एसोसिएट प्रोफेसर, डॉ. रिक्मंत्रा बासु को अगते आदेश तक एसोसिएट डीन (संकाय कल्याण) नियुक्त किया गया है।

संस्थान मैकेनिकत इंजीनियरिंग विभाग के एसोसिएट प्रोफेसर, डॉ हरीश कुमार द्वारा मैकेनिकत इंजीनियरिंग विभाग के प्रमुख और एसोसिएट डीन (संकाय कत्याण) के रूप में प्रदान की गई सेवाओं की सराहना करता है।

प्रभार सौंपने और ग्रहण करने की रिपोर्ट कुलसचिव कार्यालय को एक प्रति के साथ निदेशक कार्यालय को भेजी जा सकती हैं।

इसे सक्षम प्राधिकारी के अनुमोदन से जारी किया जाता है।

With effect from 04.12.2024 (Wednesday), Dr. Abhishek Mishra, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering is hereby appointed as Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Dr. Rikmantra Basu, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering is appointed as Associate Dean (Faculty Welfare) till further orders.

The Institute appreciates the services rendered by Dr. Harish Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering as Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Associate Dean (Faculty Welfare).

A report of Charge Hand Over and Taken Over may please by sent to Director's Office with a copy to Registrar Office.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

कुलसंचिव प्रभारी/Registrar (I/C

Copy to:

- 01. Dr. Harish Kumar, Associate Professor, ME
- 02. Dr. Abhishek Mishra, Assistant Professor, ME
- 03. Dr. Rikmantra Basu, Associate Professor, ECE
- 04. All HoDs/Deans/Section Heads
- 05. All Faculty/Non Teaching Staff
- 06. Establishment Section
- 07. Office of the Registrar
- 08. Assistant Registrar
- 09. P.A. to Director
- 10. Head CC (with a request to get it uploaded on the Institute Website)