

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान दिल्ली

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI

(शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An autonomous Institute under the aegis of Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya), Govt. of India)
Plot No. FA7, Zone P1, GT Karnal Road, Delhi-110036, INDIA
কুমোখ/Tele: +9111-33861000, 1001, 1005 फैक्स/ Fax: +9111-27787503,

वेबसाइट/Website: www.nitdelhi.ac.in

ADMISSION FOR THE SELF FINANCED (SFS) M.TECH PROGRAMS (FULL TIME) FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Admission Notice: F.No.NITD/ACAD/16/2025-26 (1) Dated 25.04.2025

List of Provisionally Eligible and Non-Eligible Candidates Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Discipline – Electronics and Communication Engineering

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible (Yes/ No)	Reasons for non-eligibility
1.	A. KARTHIKEYAN	ANANDAN	YES	-
2.	AYUSH TEVATIA	KRISHAN PAL SINGH	YES	-
3.	AKASH KUMAR SONKAR	SHIV KUMAR SONKAR	YES	-
4.	VISHAKHA CHHOKER	RAVINDER KUMAR	NO	Application Form, Course completion/ continuing certificates not attached. Fees details not attached
5.	VIPUL KUMAR DAGUR	DHARMENDRA SINGH	YES	-
6.	SAMBHAV SAXENA	SANJEEV SAXENA	YES	-
7.	SHUBHRA PANDEY	VIMAL KUMAR PANDEY	NO	Application Form not attached
8.	SOHAM MAJUMDER	SUBHOBRATA MAJUMDER	NO	Application Form not attached
9.	PRACHI DUTTA	PRADIP KUMAR DUTTA	YES	-
10.	SHAIK LIYYAQAT SADIQ	SHAIK S S BABA	YES	-
11.	RESHMI PAUL	SANKAR PAUL	YES	-
12.	RANJNA SINGH	SATPAL SINGH	YES	-
13.	ROOPAL SARASWAT	RAJESH KUMAR SARASWAT	YES	-
14.	KUMAR AMARJEET	UMESH CHANDRA MISHRA	YES	-
15.	KARINA BHUYAN	HUKHESWAR BHUYAN	YES	-
16.	KRIPASREE S	M SURENDRAN	YES	-
17.	KISHLAY SINGH	MR.RAJ NATH SINGH	YES	-

Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible (Yes/ No)	Reasons for non-eligibility
BALASUBRAMANIAN M	MANIKANDAN D E	NO	Course Completion/ continuing Certificate not attached. Fee Payment Proof for the second discipline are not attached
SHREYA MALVIYA	AMRESH PRASAD	YES	-
MINAKSHI DAS	BASANTA KUMAR DAS	YES	-
AQSA PARVEEN	MOHD JABIR	YES	Course continuing certificate provided. However subject to submissions of Marksheets (none of the marksheets not attached) to ascertain CGPA up to 7th semester,
TUSHAR CHAUDHARY	JITENDRA KUMAR	NO	Degree Certificate missing, difficult to calculate CGPA/ percentage from given marksheets
AKARSHAK SINGH CHAUHAN	ARJUN SINGH CHAUHAN	YES	-
YASHASHVI SRIVASTAVA	JAGDISH PRASAD	YES	Fee Payment Proof not attached
SEEVAGAN S D	SENTHIL KUMAR A	NO	No Application Form, No Provisional or Final Degree Certificate Attached – CGPA cannot be verified, No Fee Payment Proof attached
NITISH KUMAR	BIRENDRA PRASAD	YES	-
AMLAN KIRAN MISHRA	LATE ANUP KUMAR MISHRA	NO	No Application Form attached.
SWATI	MR. KASTURI LAL	YES	-
JYOTIRADITYA SINGH BAGHEL	JITENDRA SINGH BAGHEL	YES	-
RAJESH KAPAIR	VISHWA NATH KAPAIR	YES	-
MANU CHOUDHARY	AMIT KUMAR	NO	CGPA Less Than 6.5 and there is no CGPA conversion formula shown in the attached marksheet to convert in percentage. No Degree Certificate Attached
NIMISH RASTOGI	NIKHIL RASTOGI	YES	-
RAJ ARYAN SINGH	RAGHAW SINGH	NO	BE (IT), Not Relevant Qualifying Degree
YELISETTI SANDEEP	Y SRINIVASA RAO	YES	-
KOMAL KUMARI	ASHOK KUMAR	YES	-
RAJ ARYAN SINGH	RAGHAW SINGH	NO	BE (IT), Not Relevant Qualifying Degree
	BALASUBRAMANIAN M SHREYA MALVIYA MINAKSHI DAS AQSA PARVEEN TUSHAR CHAUDHARY AKARSHAK SINGH CHAUHAN YASHASHVI SRIVASTAVA SEEVAGAN S D NITISH KUMAR AMLAN KIRAN MISHRA SWATI JYOTIRADITYA SINGH BAGHEL RAJESH KAPAIR MANU CHOUDHARY NIMISH RASTOGI RAJ ARYAN SINGH YELISETTI SANDEEP KOMAL KUMARI	BALASUBRAMANIAN MANIKANDAN D E SHREYA MALVIYA AMRESH PRASAD MINAKSHI DAS BASANTA KUMAR DAS DAS AQSA PARVEEN MOHD JABIR TUSHAR CHAUDHARY JITENDRA KUMAR AKARSHAK SINGH CHAUHAN YASHASHVI SRIVASTAVA SEEVAGAN S D SENTHIL KUMAR A NITISH KUMAR BIRENDRA PRASAD AMLAN KIRAN MISHRA SWATI MR. KASTURI LAL JYOTIRADITYA SINGH BAGHEL RAJESH KAPAIR VISHWA NATH KAPAIR MANU CHOUDHARY AMIT KUMAR NIMISH RASTOGI NIKHIL RASTOGI RAJ ARYAN SINGH RAGHAW SINGH YELISETTI SANDEEP Y SRINIVASA RAO KOMAL KUMARI AMRESH PRASAD AMRESH PRASAD BASANTA KUMAR ARJUN SINGH CHAUHAN LATE ANUP KUMAR MISHRA JITENDRA SINGH BAGHEL VISHWA NATH KAPAIR NIMISH RASTOGI RAJ ARYAN SINGH PYELISETTI SANDEEP Y SRINIVASA RAO	BALASUBRAMANIAN MANIKANDAN D E NO SHREYA MALVIYA AMRESH PRASAD YES MINAKSHI DAS BASANTA KUMAR DAS AQSA PARVEEN MOHD JABIR YES TUSHAR CHAUDHARY JITENDRA KUMAR NO AKARSHAK SINGH CHAUHAN YASHASHVI SRIVASTAVA SEEVAGAN S D SENTHIL KUMAR A NO NITISH KUMAR BIRENDRA PRASAD YES AMLAN KIRAN MISHRA SWATI MR. KASTURI LAL YES JYOTIRADITYA SINGH BAGHEL RAJESH KAPAIR VISHWA NATH KAPAIR MANU CHOUDHARY AMIT KUMAR NO NIMISH RASTOGI NIKHIL RASTOGI YES RAJ ARYAN SINGH RAGHAW SINGH NO YELISETTI SANDEEP Y SRINIVASA RAO YES KOMAL KUMARI AMRICAS AMINA RASHOK KUMAR YES

Note: Representation(s) are invited from the Not-Eligible candidates. The representation can be submitted to the email <u>pgadmissions@nitdelhi.ac.in</u> by 04.06.2025 upto 5:00 PM. Any representation received after the due date and time will not be considered.