

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान दिल्ली

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI

(शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An autonomous Institute under the aegis of Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya), Govt. of India) Plot No. FA7, Zone P1, GT Karnal Road, Delhi-110036, INDIA दुरभाष/Tele: +9111-33861000, 1001, 1005 फैक्स/ Fax: +9111-27787503,

वेबसाइट/Website: www.nitdelhi.ac.in

ADMISSION FOR THE SELF FINANCED (SFS) M.TECH PROGRAMS (FULL TIME) FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Admission Notice: F.No.NITD/ACAD/16/2025-26 (1) Dated 25.04.2025

Final List of Provisionally Eligible and Non-Eligible Candidates Department of Civil Engineering Discipline - Civil and Infrastructure Engineering

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible (Yes/ No)	Reasons for non- eligibility	Remarks
1.	Eshan Verma	Pardeep Kumar Verma	Yes		
2.	Souvik Mal	Shyamal Mal	No	Candidate not eligible due to non-submission of the following documents: • DOB Proof (Class 10th marksheet attached does not have DOB) • Marksheets of all semesters of Qualifying Degree (only Final Semester Marksheet attached by the candidate) • Valid Category Certificate (OBCNCL) • Photo ID Proof • Registration Fee Payment Proof	
3.	Nelluru Badrinath	N Venkata Ramana	No	Candidate not eligible due to non-submission of following documents: • Detailed Application Form	
4.	Archit Gupta	Surendra Kumar Gupta	Yes		
5.	Pratiksha Pradhan	Rohit Pradhan	Yes		

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible (Yes/ No)	Reasons for non- eligibility	Remarks
6.	Dhawal Srivastava	Kamlesh Bahadur Srivastava	Yes		
7.	Subecha Rai	Subash Rai	Yes		
8.	Kartik	Lokpal	Yes		
9.	Adhya Jha*	Deepak Kumar Jha	Yes		Subject to submission and verification of final result of qualifying degree as per Institute norms (Result Awaited)
10.	Vasu Choudhary	Jagveer Singh	Yes		,
11.	Sumit Kumar	Singeshwar Mandal	No	Candidate not eligible due to non-submission of following documents: • Detailed Application Form	
12.	Ankur Kumar Srivastava	Rakesh Saran Srivastava	Yes		
13.	BodapatiVeerababu	Bodapati Rama Krishna	No	Candidate not eligible due to non-submission of the following documents: • DOB Proof • Class 12/Diploma Certificate • Marksheets of all semesters of Qualifying Degree • Degree Certificate of Qualifying Degree • Valid EWS Certificate • Photo ID Proof	
14.	Aviraboina Hema Sathvika	Aviraboina Siva Prasad	Yes		UR (Due to Non-Submission of valid OBC-NCL Certificate till 30.06.2025)

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible (Yes/ No)	Reasons for non- eligibility	Remarks
15.	Astha Kanungo	Ashwini Kumar Kanungo	Yes		
16.	Harshita Joshi	Ramesh Joshi	Yes		
17.	Sharad Kumar*	Sompal Singh	Yes		UR (Due to Non-Submission of valid OBC-NCL Certificate till 30.06.2025)
18.	Barkha Rawat	Santan Singh Rawat	Yes		
19.	G Tej Varun*	G Prabhakara Rao	Yes		
20.	Aneesh Aditya Khajuria	Makhan Khajuria	Yes		Subject to submission and verification of final result of qualifying degree as per Institute norms (Result Awaited)
21.	Shatabdi Hazarika	Anil Ch. Hazarika	Yes		,
22.	Prakhar Kumar Shukla	Manoj Kumar Shukla	Yes		
23.	Pankita Das	Bhupen Das	Yes		
24.	Ayush Kumar Shah	Makhan Lal Shah	Yes		
25.	Abhishek Kumar Aatre	Umed Prasad	Yes		
26.	Anjali Rani**	Pramod Kumar Singh	Yes		

S. No.	Name of the Candidate	Father's Name	Provisionally Eligible (Yes/ No)	Reasons for non- eligibility	Remarks
27.	Dushyant Kumar	Dhirendra Kumar	Yes		UR Subject to submission and verification of final result of qualifying degree as per Institute norms (Result Awaited)
					Also, candidate is considered under UR Category, due to Non- Submission of valid OBC- NCL Certificate till 30.06.2025)

-Sd-DEAN (ACADEMIC)