

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान दिल्ली

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI

(शिक्षा मंत्रातय, भारत सरकार के अधीन एक स्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An autonomous Institute under the aegis of Ministry of Education (Shiksha Mantralaya), Govt. of India)
Plot No. FA7, Zone P1, GT Karnal Road, Delhi-110036, INDIA

दूरभाष/Tele: +9111-33861000, 1001, 1005, वेबसाइट/Website: www.nitdelhi.ac.in

Dated: 01.07.2025

F. No.: NITD/01/Admn/607/2025-26

NOTICE

Result for recruitment to the post of Assistant Professor(s) (purely on contractual and temporary basis) in the various Departments vide Advertisement No.: 09/2025.

Department of Computer Science and Engineering for which Walk-in Interview was held on 12.06.2025:

| Sr. No. | Name of the candidate | Father's/Husband's name | Remark(s) |
|------------|-----------------------|---------------------------|------------|
| 1. | Dr. Supiksha Jain | Sh. Rakesh Kumar Jain | Selected 1 |
| 2. | Dr. Sandhya Pundhir | Sh. H.G.S Pundhir | Selected 2 |
| 3. | Sh. Biswajit Senapai | Sh. Bata Krushna Senapati | Selected 3 |
| 4. | Sh. Manu Narula | Sh. Manish Narula | Selected 4 |
| 5. | Ms. Aneesha Shokeen | Late Surendr Kumar | Selected 5 |
| 6. | Ms. Ritika Singh | Sh. Prabhakar Singh | Selected 6 |
| 7. | Ms. Garima | Sh. Sanjeev Verma | Selected 7 |

Department of Civil Engineering for which Walk-in Interview was held on 13.06.2025:

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidate | Father's/Husband's Name | Remark(s) |
|------------|-----------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 1. | Dr. Vijay Kaushik | Sh. Vinod Kumar | Selected 1 |
| 2. | Dr. Vikash Sharma | Sh. Ashok Sharma | Waitlist 1 |
| 3. | Sh. Dinesh Kumar | Late Shri Alagu | Waitlist 2 |

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering for which Walk-in Interview was held on 13.06.2025:

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidate | Father's/Husband's Name | Remark(s) |
|------------|--------------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 1. | Dr. Siddhant Shrivastava | Sh. Rajeev Shrivastava | Selected 1 |
| 2. | Dr. Monika Singh | Late Raja Ram Singh | Selected 2 |
| 3. | Dr. Nikhilesh Singh | Sh. Rajkumar Singh | Waitlist 1 |
| 4. | Dr. Abha Gupta | Sh. Panna Lal Gupta | Waitlist 2 |
| 5. | Dr. Manoj Kumar | Sh. Sukhlal Mahto | Waitlist 3 |
| 6. | Dr. Jyoti Pandey | Sh. N.N. Pandey | Waitlist 4 |

Department of Electrical Engineering for which Walk-in Interview was held on 16.06.2025:

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidate | Father's/Husband's Name | Remark(s) |
|------------|-----------------------------|--------------------------|------------|
| 1. | Dr. Shubham Kumar Singh | Sh. Ram Pukare Singh | Selected 1 |
| 2. | Dr. Karan Singh Joshal | Sh. Govind Singh Joshal | Waitlist 1 |
| 3. | Sh. Dinesh Kumar Tiwari | Sh. Gulab Shanker Tiwari | Waitlist 2 |
| 4. | Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta | Sh. Nathuni Prasad Gupta | Waitlist 3 |
| 5. | Sh. Gaurav Yadav | Sh. Virendra Singh | Waitlist 4 |

Department of Applied Science (Mathematics) for which Walk-in Interview was held on 17.06.2025:

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidate | Father's/Husband's Name | Remark(s) |
|------------|-----------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 1. | Dr. Vivek Kumar | Sh. Jagdeesh Prasad | Selected 1 |
| 2. | Ms. Shivani Jain | Sh. Mahesh Chander Jain | Selected 2 |

| Sr. No. | Name of the Candidate | Father's/Husband's Name | Remark(s) |
|------------|-----------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 3. | Dr. Mahesh Kumar | Sh. Basavaraj | Waitlist 1 |
| 4. | Dr. Prathu Bajpai | Late Rakesh Bajpai | Waitlist 2 |
| 5. | Ms. Neha | Sh. Raj Kumar | Waitlist 3 |

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

Sd/(Registrar)