Deans (In Charge)

Photo Name Designation Contact Email Address
Dr. V. S Pandey
Dean, Academics


Dr. Gyanendra Sheoran
Dean, Planning and Development

Dr. Shelly Sachdeva
Dean, Student Welfare

Dr. Tirupathiraju Kanumuri
Dean, Faculty Welfare


Dr. Vivek Shrivastava
Dean, Research and Consultancy

Dr. Amit Mahajan
Controller of Examination

Dr. D.Vaithiyanathan
Chief Vigilance offier

Dr Kapil Kumar
Chairman, Alumni International Affairs & Public Relation

Dr. Anuj Kumar Sharma
Chairman, NIRF, Startup and Entrepreneurship Cell

Dr. Shelly Sachdeva
Chairperson, Internal complaint committee

Dr. Amit Mahajan
Chairman, Library Committee, Central Purchase committee

Dr. Rikmantra Basu
Chairman, Annual Report, Campus Security and ERP

Dr. Amit Pratap Singh
Chairman, Sports Club

Dr. Sachin Singh
Chairman, Scholarship Cell

Dr. Harish Kumar
Chairman, Workshop/Infrastructure Development Committee

Dr. Abhishek Mishra
Chairman, Hindi Cell, GIAN Committee

Dr. Anmol Ratna Saxena
Chairman, Medical Amenities