Members of Senate

Member of Senate
Photo Name
Prof. Ajay K Sharma, Chairman

Director NIT Delhi

Sh. Ravinder Kumar, Secretary
Registrar NIT Delhi
Prof. Akshay Dvivedi, Member

Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Roorkee

Prof. Suresh Jain

Professor, Transportation Research
and Injury Prevention Centre (TRIP-Centre)
Room No. 815, 7th Floor, MS Building
Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Hauz Khas

Prof. Surekha Dangwal

Vice Chancellor of Doon University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand.

Prof. Vinod Kumar Garg

Professor, Department of Environmental Science and Technology
School of Environment and Earth Sciences, Central University of Punjab

All Deans:
Dean Academic:
Dean Planning and Development

Dean Research and Consultancy

Dean Student Welfare

Dean faculty Welfare

All Head of the Departments:
Applied Sciences and Humanities, Management

Civil Engineering 
Computer Science and Engineering

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

Applied Sciences and Humanities, Management